Upcoming Sales 2018-11-27T18:14:59+00:00

Upcoming Sales

Tuttle Public Auction

Preview: Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 4:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 6:00 P.M.

Ferguson Public Auction

Preview: Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 3:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 10:00 A.M.

Abel Public Auction

Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 10:00 A.M.

Gatewood Estate  Auction

Preview: Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 3:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 10:00 A.M.

Brown Public Auction

Preview: Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 3:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 10:00 A.M.

Private Firearm Auction

Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 5:30 P.M.

Strough Public Auction

Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 5:30 P.M.
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 10:00 A.M.

Brown Public Auction

Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 10:00 A.M.

Water-Watson Public Auction

Preview: Friday, August 3, 2018 @ 2:00 P.M. – 5:00 P.M.
Saturday, August 4, 2018 @ 10:00 A.M.

Howard Timmerman Public Sale

Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 5:30 P.M.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 10:00 A.M.

Contact Steve Sanford

Contact Steve Sanford